top of page
Search
  • hb3pod

Spring Break - No Episode

March 19th - No Episode

So since I've had literally no input or thoughts from anyone about how long my seasons should be. Like no one LOL. I have decided to go exactly with my kids school schedule. So if they go on break, I go on break.


I will continue to make episodes through the end of May as they are out of school around the 25th. I will spend the summer researching, writing, and compiling new episode material as well as hopefully making a trip to Kansas City to antagonize the WBBC and maybe do an episode on them and how they specifically have shaped my views on religion and religious groups as I've grown up in the same state as the hate group (yes, that's what they are. they are not really a church, they just legally get to call themselves that.) and have personal experience with the harm they cause to communities.


I'm grateful to the 3 people who have helped me a lot this season so far. My husband, my twin Andrew, and myself <3.


I don't necessarily want more listeners per se...(of course I do what the fuck lmao but you'll understand) but I'd definitely like more engagement and listener opinions and input. I've said before this is my platform but not just mine, I know I have a lot of followers and mutuals who aren't comfortable speaking publically or posting and I'd love to be their voice.


Anyways, I'm cranky and menstruating and there's no episode for this past Sunday.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lazy

Feeling lazy is so stupid. It's such a dumb concept sometimes, like I already worked a whole day and now I feel bad because I can't...

Validation

Looking back on my grandma and her obsession with...me, it's hard for other people to understand why it's a bad thing. If you ignore the...

Home is hard for me

I've never had an actual like "home." There were both of my grandmas' houses and then the trailer I lived in when I was little...twice....

Comments


bottom of page