top of page
Search
  • hb3pod

Lazy

Feeling lazy is so stupid. It's such a dumb concept sometimes, like I already worked a whole day and now I feel bad because I can't engage in the 100 other things I decided I needed to do with myself? It feels a little self sabotage-y to me and I don't like it.


I am proud of myself today though because I got a lot of work done on the Dance Moms episode, got a fair amount of shit done at work, almost finished my Doorables shelf, stripped the bed and I'm washing the bedding, recorded and published a new episode, and I took a shower. That may seem like a normal day for people but for me that's getting a lot done. I normally come home and get the basic house chores done, clean around the kitchen and do laundry and such but then I just veg out for hours. If I can get some shit done before Ira gets home it really makes me feel better because as soon as he gets home I just want to be right next to him. Yeah, I'm that wife.


But why do I still feel so lazy?

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Validation

Looking back on my grandma and her obsession with...me, it's hard for other people to understand why it's a bad thing. If you ignore the...

Home is hard for me

I've never had an actual like "home." There were both of my grandmas' houses and then the trailer I lived in when I was little...twice....

It's just gonna be a blog?

Yeah so I've decided to just use this blog as my actual blog. Especially because I have the desire to compile my memoires and weirdly a...

Kommentarer


bottom of page