top of page
Search
  • hb3pod

It's just gonna be a blog?

Yeah so I've decided to just use this blog as my actual blog. Especially because I have the desire to compile my memoires and weirdly a blog seems like the perfect place to get thoughts out and compiled and then maybe publish one day?


Honestly probably not, but I need things out of my head and out somewhere. It's actually easier because I know that literally no one reads this so it's like a journal for all intents and purposes.


Why is it that we love to make plans we know we could totally keep to and then later on we convince ourselves that it isn't worth it anymore? Wtf?

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lazy

Feeling lazy is so stupid. It's such a dumb concept sometimes, like I already worked a whole day and now I feel bad because I can't...

Validation

Looking back on my grandma and her obsession with...me, it's hard for other people to understand why it's a bad thing. If you ignore the...

Home is hard for me

I've never had an actual like "home." There were both of my grandmas' houses and then the trailer I lived in when I was little...twice....

Opmerkingen


bottom of page