top of page
Search
  • hb3pod

I'm not good at keeping up with shit

But hey at least I'm consistent in my inconsistency.


Dude, if I wasn't so fucking traumatized...the world would be so fucked. I could do anything! I could literally do whatever I wanted if I could just lock up and throw away all the broken and fucking wrecked parts of me that seem to keep me from ever achieving the things I'm probably capable of.


I have so many ideas. Is there a job where you just give people great ideas? I want that job. I'd win awards in idea'ing. The best damn idea bitch there ever was. Can someone just make it a job for me?


I'm tired of feeling like I'm working for nothing. I'd like a little recognition...but maybe that's my god complex? Those are a hell of a drug mother fuckers!!


Or I'm a little mani mani not so sani.


Who knows? Not me. Not sky daddy. Or the flying spaghetti monster.


Oh yeah, I'm awesome. And traumatized...traumawesome <3 if you will.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lazy

Feeling lazy is so stupid. It's such a dumb concept sometimes, like I already worked a whole day and now I feel bad because I can't...

Validation

Looking back on my grandma and her obsession with...me, it's hard for other people to understand why it's a bad thing. If you ignore the...

Home is hard for me

I've never had an actual like "home." There were both of my grandmas' houses and then the trailer I lived in when I was little...twice....

Comments


bottom of page