top of page
Search
  • hb3pod

Deciding on the length of seasons

I have to decide soon whether I want to do 10 episodes per season and then take maybe a month long break and come back for another 10 or do 20 and take the summer off?


I gotta figure out what I'm going to do because it would be nice to take a little time to build up material for the episodes instead of having to do each one in a week before recording. Especially because a lot of time I'm just making up random topics to look into without any real direction. It gets frustrating sometimes because I don't want to pigeon hole myself with this podcast but also when people ask me what it's about and I literally say everything, they get so annoyed...


Like I could tell someone it's a personal experiences pod but that's not all, I also do deep dives, celeb gossip, current events...it's more like a weekly topic-centralized round table with myself.


Maybe I should do a monthly recap of like everything that happened each month just to stay current? UGH I DON'T KNOOOOOWW!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lazy

Feeling lazy is so stupid. It's such a dumb concept sometimes, like I already worked a whole day and now I feel bad because I can't...

Validation

Looking back on my grandma and her obsession with...me, it's hard for other people to understand why it's a bad thing. If you ignore the...

Home is hard for me

I've never had an actual like "home." There were both of my grandmas' houses and then the trailer I lived in when I was little...twice....

Comments


bottom of page